This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Show Filter / Calendar
Showing 7 events
February
11
Monday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Lima Community Church
Lima, OH

Monday, Feb 11, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Lima Community Church, 2945 North Cole Street, Lima, OH 45807 US
Get Tickets Monday, 2/11/2019 @ 6:30 PM
February
15
Friday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Hillsview Evangelical Free Church
Piedmont, SD
SPONSORED BY POWER 107.1FM KSLT

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM MST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Hillsview Evangelical Free Church, 13776 Sturgis Road, Piedmont, SD 57769 US
Get Tickets Friday, 2/15/2019 @ 6:30 PM
February
20
Wednesday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Big Valley Grace Community Church
Modesto, CA

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Big Valley Grace Community Church, 4040 Tully Road, Modesto, CA 95356 US
Get Tickets Wednesday, 2/20/2019 @ 6:30 PM
February
23
Saturday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Christ's Church
Federal Way, WA
SPONSORED BY SPIRIT 105.3

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM PST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Christ's Church, 941 South Dash Point Road, Federal Way, WA 98003 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 2/23/2019 @ 6:30 PM
February
24
Sunday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
CTK Skagit Center
Burlington, WA 
SPONSORED BY PRAISE 106.5

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM PST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
CTK Skagit Center, 1000 Fountain Street, Burlington, WA 98233 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 2/24/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
22
Friday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
First Baptist Church - The Warehouse
Woodstock, GA
SPONSORED BY 104.7FM THE FISH

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT (doors open at 6:00 PM)
First Baptist Church - The Warehouse, 11905 Georgia 92, Woodstock, GA 30188 US
Get Tickets Friday, 3/22/2019 @ 6:30 PM
March
30
Saturday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
McGregor Baptist Church
Fort Myers, FL

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT (doors open at 6:00 PM)
McGregor Baptist Church - 'Studio G', 3750 Colonial Boulevard, Fort Myers, FL 33966 US
Get Tickets Saturday, 3/30/2019 @ 6:30 PM

Generating your event map. Please Wait...