This website requires Cookies!

Please enable Cookies in your web browser before you continue.
Click Here for instructions on how to enable Cookies in your browser.
Showing 10 events
September
12
Thursday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Cypress Baptist Church
Benton, LA

Thursday, Sep 12, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Cypress Baptist Church, 4701 Palmetto Road, Benton, LA 71006 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 9/12/2019 @ 6:30 PM
September
15
Sunday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Shearer Hills Baptist Church
San Antonio, TX

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Shearer Hills Baptist Church, 12615 San Pedro Avenue, San Antonio, TX 78216 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 9/15/2019 @ 6:30 PM
September
17
Tuesday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
PaulAnn Baptist Church
San Angelo, TX

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
PaulAnn Baptist Church, 2531 Smith Boulevard, San Angelo, TX 76905 US
Get Tickets Tuesday, 9/17/2019 @ 6:30 PM
September
19
Thursday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
First Baptist Church - Georgetown
Georgetown, TX

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
First Baptist Church - Georgetown, 1333 West University Drive, Georgetown, TX 78628 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 9/19/2019 @ 6:30 PM
September
20
Friday 7:00 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
First Baptist Dallas 'Center Stage'
Dallas, TX
SPONSORED BY 94.9 KLTY

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM CDT (doors open at 6:30 PM)
First Baptist Dallas 'Center Stage', 1707 San Jacinto Street, Dallas, TX 75201 US
Get Tickets Friday, 9/20/2019 @ 7:00 PM
October
4
Friday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Calvary Church - Harvest Fields
Boalsburg, PA

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EDT (doors open at 5:45 PM)
Calvary Church - Harvest Fields, 150 Harvest Fields Drive, Boalsburg, PA 16827 US
Get Tickets Friday, 10/4/2019 @ 6:30 PM
November
8
Friday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Harvest Bible Chapel - Elgin Campus
Elgin, IL

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Harvest Bible Chapel - Elgin Campus Chapel, 1000 North Randall Road, Elgin, IL 60123 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/8/2019 @ 6:30 PM
November
14
Thursday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Cedarville University Theatre
Cedarville, OH

Thursday, Nov 14, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Cedarville University Theatre, 251 North Main Street, Cedarville, OH 45314 US
Get Tickets Thursday, 11/14/2019 @ 6:30 PM
November
15
Friday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
First Baptist Church - Elkhart
Bristol, IN

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM EST (doors open at 5:45 PM)
First Baptist Church - Elkhart, 53953 County Road 17, Bristol, IN 46507 US
Get Tickets Friday, 11/15/2019 @ 6:30 PM
November
17
Sunday 6:30 PM

Born To Be Brave Tour
Walnut Memorial Baptist Church
Owensboro, KY

Sunday, Nov 17, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM CST (doors open at 6:00 PM)
Walnut Memorial Baptist Church, 519 West Byers Avenue, Owensboro, KY 42303 US
Get Tickets Sunday, 11/17/2019 @ 6:30 PM